Call Us Today! (916) 217-8176

Proudly serving Grass Valley, CA and the surrounding area since 1991

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/08/2019 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: Very nice man who calls quickly and does good work.

Review Date: 09/11/2019 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Frank is a true professional and did a tremendous job for us. He exceeded our expectations. If I hear of anyone in the need of an electrician, F.J. Lee Electric is who I will recommend!

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Jim H.

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Lee L.

Comments: Friendly, flexible

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Kali S.

Comments: The electrician provided same day service and fixed my problem.

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Mike W.

Comments: Frank is a true professional. Showed up on time and got right to work. The new fans look great and work perfectly! Highly recommend Frank for electric projects.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Katherine Z.

Comments: Frank did an excellent job installing my new fan. I will be hiring him to come back for other projects in the future.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: J. F.

Comments: Guy would‚ ve gotten 5 stars across the board, but I didn‚ t like having a stranger in my home immediately talking politics. He wants you to listen to Dennis Prager, has strong anti-LGBTQ opinions, thinks climate change is a hoax, and Black Lives Matter tries to oppress black people. Whether you agree with any of that, all of it, or none of it, politics doesn't belong in a business transaction between a contractor and a client they‚ ve never met before. It' s imprudent to say the least, and clients really shouldn' t be privy to knowing all that upfront. That said, he' s a friendly older gentleman and comes across as earnest, trustworthy, and hardworking. I don‚ t want him to lose business over this but it‚ s better he figures it out from a review than from another client who may very well disagree intensely with his views.

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: Marvin J.

Comments: Frank is a very nice, polite, considerate person. His work is neat, his clean up afterwards is thorough. His price is reasonable but not the lowest. Nevertheless, I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: Mr. Lee was professional, very knowledgeable he completed job promptly. Thank you Mr. Lee for the excellent service.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: James S.

Comments: Franks response was quick and he completed the job the same day. Very personable.

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Shirley D.

Comments: He arrived on time, was very efficient & professional.

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: Darren C.

Comments: F.J. Lee Electric is top-notch and a pleasure to work with on projects. We have hired them twice and have been very satisfied both times. We would not hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Rudy Y.

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Jill S.

Comments: Nice job on a slightly tricky ceiling light install. Good communication - called on his way to keep me posted of arrival. Polite and professional.

Review Date: 03/16/2019 | Author: Derrick K.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and did a great job replacing 2 ceiling fans.

Review Date: 02/20/2019 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: 0

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: Patricia B.

Comments: prompt, courteous, knowledgeable,

Review Date: 02/09/2019 | Author: Kim S.

Comments: Frank is polite, punctual and gets the job done. Fairly priced

Review Date: 02/05/2019 | Author: Daniel I.

Comments: Very satisfied with the professional job that Frank provided. I now have much improved lighting in my front room Frank was able to quickly install two recessed lights in my cieling. I feel that Frank was professional and efficient. He also cleaned up my front room when finishing.

Review Date: 02/03/2019 | Author: Amber N.

Review Date: 02/02/2019 | Author: Peter J.

Comments: I got a call back within a few minutes of entering the information in HomeAdvisor. Wow. Did not expect such a fast response time. I told Frank about the light job and he was able to provide me a bid on the phone. My schedule/availability is limited, so appreciated his flexibility. He called me in the morning of the appointment to make sure had all equipment needed for the job. Very professional demeanor and got the job done quickly. I asked to help me with another electric problem and he fixed that for me too. 5 star service beginning to end. Fair price for the work done. Project result was great, so 5 star on quality of work. F.J. Lee Electric gets my highest recommendation.

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Jennifer G.

Comments: Frank was very fast at answering our request. He came the same day, same hour actually, and checked all possible problems. He was thorough eliminating issues that might have caused our problem. Once he found the problem it was handled properly and professionally. Very nice man! I would recommend his services and will save his card for future possibilities!

Review Date: 12/28/2018 | Author: Steve S.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: James W.

Comments: Arrived as planned, overcame some issues with ceiling lighting, professionally installed ceiling fan. Will rehire when need arises.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: William M.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Ciony A.

Comments: Frank reasonably priced electrician and work efficiently. Thank you.

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Dean S.

Comments: Qualified and professional.

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Julie C.

Comments: Professional, kind, respectful & was able to locate the issue & advise me on how to fix it.

Review Date: 11/24/2018 | Author: Arturo G.

Comments: Installed garage charger at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Mary N.

Comments: Work professionally done

Review Date: 11/08/2018 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: He came on time. Pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable. Price for the jobs I thought were very reasonable. Highly recommend him.

Review Date: 11/06/2018 | Author: Nancy B.

Comments: Mr Lee was extremely prompt in contacting us and was able to make an appointment for late the same afternoon to do the work. If you are looking for a thorough quality job, put him on your list, really knows his stuff and is very personable. He left the area spotless, and his price was extremely reasonable. Definitely would use him again.

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Bonnie H.

Comments: Technician was prompt in calling and did a good job on getting my dryer working again. 220 plug on the wall was shorting out the dryer plug he replaced it at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Bob R.

Comments: He?s been in the business for a long time. Really knows his stuff! Trouble shooter my problem and fixed it fast! Great electrician!

Review Date: 09/29/2018 | Author: Kenneth W.

Comments: Frank persevered through a tough diagnosis, and solved the problem.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Kelly M.

Comments: Frank was great, personable and actually know what he's doing. I will use him again and recomend him to others.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Ron T.

Comments: Reasonable and punctual. Good guy!

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Appt was originally set at 12:30. Received a call that he was going to be delayed until 3:00. He finally showed up around 4:30. I was annoyed but understood that jobs sometimes run over. Frank did a great job and I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Julie W.

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Mohammed R.

Comments: Frank was on time, professional and efficient. Installed new outlets in no time and was very reasonable in pricing.. would definitely hire him again. Thank you.

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: Knowledgeable of solar system and very reasonable pricing.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Karen I.

Comments: Frank was there on time 8:00am sharp, he had everything we needed on his truck including a 12 ft step ladder to mount a ceiling fan. Very professional.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Frank O.

Comments: F.J. Lee Electric did a great job they were coming Monday but finished another job early so they were able to fix my light the same day I called

Review Date: 05/27/2018 | Author: Jim D.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Mj G.

Comments: Called me back promptly! When others didn't.

Review Date: 05/11/2018 | Author: Alan L.

Comments: Frank is truly nice guy. He quickly diagnosed our electrical issues and got it fixed the first time. He also corrected mistakes created by a previous electrician. Prices were fair a reasonable. We will most definitely use him again.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Pleasant experience. Replaced a couple of ballasts in garage and did so quickly and economically. Also helped me to troubleshoot switch problem relating to outdoor sensor lights.

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Marie P.

Comments: Had a GFCI outlet go bad. Frank was able to find the source and get it to work again. Went above and beyond to help us fix the problem.

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Mary T.

Comments: A very nice and fair business man.

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Philip R.

Comments: pleased with his work

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Harold R.

Comments: Frank reached out immediately, discussed my issue, and showed up on time. Very pleased with him.

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: James S.

Comments: Mr. F.J. Lee was very helpful by giving us detailed information about our electrical circuits and outlets, and explained so we fully understand why our socket failed. We will definitely hire him for our future electrical needs,

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Newton K.

Comments: Great experience. I requested late at night and got a call early morning. Frank gave me a great price and he works on the weekends! He installed a bathroom fan including ducting for me. thanks

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Colleen M.

Comments: Excellent job

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Rene M.

Comments: Our laundry room outlet stopped working. We needed this fixed and quick. F.J. Electric responded quickly the next morning and found the problem and the best way to correct it. I'm sure he saved me some $$. Thanks Frank.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Don D.

Comments: Frank came out and gave me an estimate. I didínt do the job right away. Two months later I called and scheduled the work. The work was done honoring the estimate given me before. I am happy with the work done and would use F J Electric again.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Samuel C.

Comments: Our service tech, Frank, of F.J. Lee Electric was very patient, knowledgable and honest. A very good experience. He showed up when he said he would and had us back online in a couple of hours. I will recommend definitely. Sam Craig

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Ryan P.

Comments: Great follow up and did a good job at a fair price.

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Tony K.

Comments: Frank is knowledgeable ,reasonable, and friendly

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Vincent D.

Comments: Frank was one of the best electicians that I had the pleasure to work with. His prices are reasonable and he works quickly to figure out the problem and resolve it. I highly recommend him and I will definitely be calling him again for other remodel projects.

Review Date: 01/01/2018 | Author: Milt P.

Comments: Showed up on time. Identified the problem immediately and fixed it at a very reasonable cost.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Joe K.

Comments: The company responded quickly and the electrician showed up on time. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Marthea J.

Comments: The electrician did a good job.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Kline B.

Comments: Lee electric was on time and fast to respond.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Teresa C.

Comments: Real person. Honest.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: He was prompt and reliable.

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Alan S.

Comments: Good job good price

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: George K.

Comments: Great job!! Very professional and was done in one day!! Would definetly hire for other electrical needs!!

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Gary K.

Comments: Fast, quick and did what he said would do. I would recommend him to anybody.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Tess U.

Comments: Great service and quality work. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Kristin A.

Comments: He showed up on time, did exactly what he said he was going to do and stuck with it until the project was done right!

Review Date: 08/18/2017 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: returned my call and arrived on time which is hard to find these days

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great, speedy work.

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Stan F.

Comments: Frank was on time, always kept me informed of his progress, very knowledgable and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Gary W.

Comments: Frank from F.J. Lee Electric installed a Quiet Cool whole house fan that I had purchased. From start to finish Frank was friendly, courteous and professional. I will gladly use him again for any home electrical project and I suggest that you do too! Five Stars for Frank!

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: John M.

Comments: Mr. Lee was courteous, friendly, and a good worker. He showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: H W.

Comments: Frank is VERY relaxed and informal, and at first contact, I thought, does this guy know what he's doing? I almost hung up on him. Yet when he arrived, he trouble-shot the problem very thoroughly and logically, picked up an unexpected problem with a quad breaker, was a delight to get to know, and was extremely reasonably priced. I will definitely use him again as my first choice for home electrical issues.

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Mark D.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Theresa S.

Comments: Frank was very personal and very professional.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Small project, ceiling fan installation. Arrived on time, performed high quality and fast work at a reasonable price. What more can you ask for?

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Don L.

Comments: He was running a little late but called me and gave an update. Well worth the wait. He was professional and knew his trade.

Review Date: 04/30/2017 | Author: Kristin J.

Comments: Frank was early to our appointment and super friendly. We had next day service and our problem was solved in under an hour! We'll call F.J. for all our home electrical needs.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Robin H.

Comments: very good, professional-- quick service

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: Frank was friendly and knowledgable and I definitely recommend and will hire him again.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: M T.

Comments: He was wonderful, I would give him more than 5 stars if I could.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Randall M.

Comments: Frank was professional, on time and the job done well.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good honest work at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service and professional work. Highly satisfied.

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Lew F.

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He arrived when he said he would. It was pouring rain but he completed the work. Very satisfied. Will use home adviser again.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Jenny B.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Jennifer R.

Comments: Frank was very professional. He did an awesome job installing my ceiling fan I would highly recommend him. Thank you Frank I love my new ceiling fan.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Liz R.

Comments: Frank was very communicative throughout the project, very pleased with the final result. Thank you

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Rev A.

Comments: Did a quick job.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: Frank made many helpful suggestions, both cosmetically and substantively, which I very much appreciated and did chose to implement. He is an effective communicator. He arrived on time, or if he got tied up, he let me know promptly. Frank is an experienced, knowledgeable and careful electrician and a hard worker.

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Maxine S.

Comments: Frank was able to come the same day I called and made sure to let me know he was running late which presented no problem to me. He also texted his arrival in 15 minutes. Frank ascertained the problem was not a circuit issue and corrected the GFCI outlet that was affecting two other outlets. I am very pleased with his service and the reasonable and fair bill and so glad to have working outlets again, especially with out-of-state family members arriving soon. Maxine S.

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Suzette M.

Comments: Good communication and response time, got the job done without drama

Review Date: 12/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Actually, problem was that the circuit breaker that tripped was not pushed fully off before putting it back on. No work was performed.

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Marji W.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Bill M.

Comments: Excellent service, quality workmanship, reasonable pricing.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Nanci M.

Comments: Frank was quick to come out to fix my problem, and got it done easily. His price was more than fair.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Adele D.

Comments: Very friendly and promptly called after I requested service.

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Dave julie S.

Comments: Frank was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was kind and polite. He was there on time and finished in good time.

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Frank did a great job. I had taken pictures of the area that I needed electrical service to and told him what I needed. He gave me a quote and kept to it. He did a great job so now I can use my shed for sewing and crafts. I have other projects in the near future and will calling him back. Glad I found him on homeadvisor great service.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Wendy J.

Comments: Called immediately and was able to fix our issues the next day. Very nice, knowledgeable guy. Will recommend to others needing a great electrician!

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: James K.

Comments: Frank was very friendly and on time when made appointment. He figured out the problem and we ordered a new inverter and he returned after it was ordered and arrived and he installed it. While he was here on the first visit he also installed a bathroom fan, and on his return visit he installed an attic fan and the inverter. Thanks Frank

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Dan C.

Comments: Great work! And great price!

Review Date: 09/11/2016 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: I had an electrical plug that had worked for 20+ years suddenly not work. Frank was here for all of 40 minutes before he was able to trace down the problem and fix it. Frank is an honest guy! He did good work for a good price.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Responded quickly,showed up early, professional and an overall excellent job.

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: Steve T.

Comments: On time, paid attention to detail and charged reasonable rates.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Christie M.

Comments: We hired Frank to install ceiling fans & light fixtures in our new home. He arrived on time, was very polite, very efficient & got each job done very professionally. He even made sure to bring a tarp for each room he was working & cleaned up his mess after. He was also flexible when we had a last minute electrical need & we asked him if he could focus on that instead when he arrived & he said yes. We will definitely hire Frank again for any other electrical needs we may have in the future!

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: Friendly fast service. Gave us the quote and completed the work very quickly on the same day.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Candace Q.

Comments: Frank was on time and did a great job. I will definitely hire him when I have more work to be done.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Matt W.

Comments: Frank was great. We have noticed over the years that customer service is dead. Not with frank. He showed up on time, was really nice and listened to what we were looking for. I will defanetly hire him again

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank did a great job.

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: C. B.

Comments: Very reasonably priced. His work was performed neatly and in a timely manner. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Marianne N.

Comments: will definitely use him again for future projects.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: He did everything correctly in a reasonable amount of time. Had him come back a second time to do an unrelated job - no problem. Showed up the same day. Great work.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Brenda M.

Comments: Great guy. Would use him again.

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Daniel F.

Comments: Work was excellent

Review Date: 06/25/2016 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: Frank was very professional. Completed the job in one day and it looks great. I will have him back for future jobs.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Mickie S.

Comments: Call back from my initial contact was almost immediate and I was also able to get the appointment right away. I am very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Debbie T.

Comments: Frank was very quick. Same day service. He replaced the remotes in both of our fans. I would have him back to do any other electrical work if needed. Very Happy.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Fred M.

Comments: Frank, the repairman, not only did the repairs to my satisfaction but he explained to me what he was doing; and had the patience and courtesy to show me his electronic aids to find the faults on the wiring or switches; I certainly would hire him again if need be.

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We will definitely use again and will recommend to friends.

Review Date: 05/21/2016 | Author: Kelli G.

Comments: I am completely confident in my stellar review of Mr. Lee. He is a decent, honest person whom I will call upon again! I have not always had good experiences with unknown contractors in this area but he is an exception. My experience in hiring him was excellent!!

Review Date: 05/21/2016 | Author: Danny S.

Comments: Extremely easy process and technician is very knowledgeable

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: Caroline R.

Comments: Frank was very friendly and very professional! Very reasonable prices. I would recommend him!!

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Vicki W.

Comments: Frank was jonny on the spot and repaired my problem quickly and at a very fair price. I would recommend him without question.

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Joanna R.

Comments: He came out the same day I called him. He was very pleasant, worked efficiently, and was charged what I considered a reasonable price. I will definitely have him do more work for me.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: John R.

Comments: Frank Lee desraves a 6 Star rating

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Roger H.

Comments: Frank was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk with. He did a great job for a reasonable price. If I need additional electrical work, I will definitely call Frank.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Terri M.

Comments: Frank is a personable and knowledgeable pro. His work is quality and very reasonable. We will definitely use again.

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Frank was great. Real pro. He did eight hours worth of work in six. "A" quality work too. If you need electrical work done, this is your guy.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job and the price was reasonable

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Donna L.

Comments: Friendly and competent. Worked quickly. Low cost.

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: He was able to improvise the job creatively. Nice fellow. Will definitely seek his help again

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Jenean M.

Comments: Wonderful guy! Was very knowledgeable and turned out that we only needed a small fix. Phew! thank you Frank!

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: Frank came ready to work. Started immediately upon giving estimate. Installed recessed lighting in kitchen. Made good suggestions and work was clean, quick, and spot on.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Christopher B.

Comments: I hired Frank based on some glowing reviews I read. He was prompt, responsive and on time. His fees were also very reasonable for the work performed. Even with several "learnings" for us both regarding the construction of my condo, he successfully installed the lighting I picked out and gave me the right guidance on placement. He also stuck to his orginal costs despite the job becoming a bit more work than planned. That's integrity. He offered to clean up and everything as well. He was informative and answered all my questions. I'd hire Frank again.

Review Date: 01/23/2016 | Author: Gary A.

Comments: Excellent workmanship

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: Colleen H.

Comments: Frank was very professional, flexible and handled the job expertly will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Signa D.

Comments: On time and project turned out great

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good experience

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: Great communication-Fast response-Quick and accurate diagnosis- We will use him again for future projects!

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Nice person & did a good job.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Kerri K.

Comments: He was very courteous, went to the store and got parts he needed, made good suggestions and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/01/2016 | Author: Albert G.

Comments: He did a professional job.

Review Date: 12/27/2015 | Author: Justin L.

Comments: Really nice guy; he was fast at responding after I sent my request. He was out there right away and told me what the cost would be before coming out. I had him buy the switch and he charged the same cost for the part (rather than "upcharging"). He was done in about 40 min.

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: Edward H.

Comments: Was very responsive on the phone, showed up on time, and did exactly what was needed.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Jana K.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was of exceptional character.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Bob N.

Comments: The contractor replaced multiple outlets for us plus performing additional electrical work that we hadn't originally thought of to request without his any complaints. He was considerous to be sure not leaving a mess, tramping grass or leaf across our carpets. The contractor was courteous and very reasonable as well as knowledgeable, ensuring all work would have no future code issues. Yes, I would recommend him in the future...

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was prompt and knew exactly what the problem was. Was able to fix the issue quickly.

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He responded immediately and arrived on time. The problem was a simple fix.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Vera Y.

Comments: Frank was on time - Had all the equipment needed for the job. - Very precise and accurate - Did a great job.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Marsha N.

Comments: The job I hired Frank for turned out to be a little more complex and time consuming. He was a great problem solver and made the necessary changes

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was on time - even adjusted the timing of the original appointment to accommodate a change in my schedule. The project was removal of old bathroom vanity lights and installation of two new vanity lights. He did a good job and was on his way. I would hire him again to do additional small jobs/installations.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time and did what needed to be done to complete the project, which included running out to pick up some parts.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was professional and very proactive in his communication.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Jamie F.

Comments: Frank showed up on time and did a great job installed 6 ceiling fans for me. He was very professional and cleaned up after the install of each fan.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: Excellent man

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Ken L.

Comments: Easy to work with. He took his time to do the job right.

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: Kathy Z.

Comments: My call was returned immediately. My overall experience with Frank was exceptional. He is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an electrician.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Miriam W.

Comments: Very nice to work with, was prompt.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Harold R.

Comments: Frank is great to work with. He called me right away (even though he was out of town), and agreed to contact me when he returned, which he did. Another company contacted me, but wanted me to pay for them to come out, which made no sense to me. Frank and I discussed what I needed, and set a time. He was a little late for our appointment but had a legitimate excuse, but went to work right away and finished in a few hours. The new recessed LED lights were bright white, and different that what I had elsewhere in my house, so he agreed to return and switch them out. I'm very pleased with the experience and results. I will reach out to Frank again when I have another electrical requirement.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: He was great.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Rita P.

Comments: on time. quick efficient work

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Lucille B.

Comments: Very knowlegeable

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Wayne B.

Comments: Frank came when he was supposed to and worked hard while he was here. We installed electrical to an outside court, into a storage shed and also put a light on the driveway. All of the work was completed in a timely manner and at a fair price. He did a great job.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Barry R.

Comments: Prompt courteous service.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: Chris J.

Comments: Very professional! God fearing Man...Pleasure to have met.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank is a good man. However, he seems a little unorganized. He gave me a verbal quote and said, he could do the work now as he was waiting for an inspection on last job. I took he's verbal quote and had him do the job. He did a great job on the 1st light outlet/light install and repairing wall where old fixture was. The 2nd outlet/light install he did a good job, except when it came to fixing the wall. I will have to redo the wall. He also, gave me a different price at the end of the job. Like I said, he's a good and capable electrician but can be a little talkative and charges you by the hour not the job, like I thought he quoted me and lost focus on the job details. So, I recommend getting a written quote and make sure he stays focused on completing job to your satisfaction. The job ran longer I believe do too much talking and I had an another appointment I needed to get to so I had to let it be as it was. I am capable of fixing the wall, but I shouldn't have to. Thx

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Confirmed with me day before project. Arrived on time and prepared to do jobs. Efficient, professional, and friendly.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Francisco U.

Comments: Frank is very friendly and nice to deal with. Very professional. I'm very happy with outcome of my project and I will call him for my next project and will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends who needs his services. A very dependable man he is. He deserve five and a half stars.

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: Frank was very friendly and professional. He came to give the estimate and was prepared with the necessary tools and parts needed to do the job right then which, of course, I was happy about! He quickly had a solution to my electrical needs and had the new switches installed (one inside and one outside) in no time. I'm quite pleased with his expertise and the finished product. I would hire Frank again whenever I need electrical work done.

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Ellis J.

Comments: Good communication, congenial, explained everything well, worked efficiently reasonably priced. A fine Christian man. I will use his services again if needed.

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Jean P.

Comments: Mr. Lee arrived on time and completed the work quickly and accurately. As needed, I will hire him again.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Alfred B.

Comments: F.J. Lee Electrical did a 5 star job.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Frank was on time and very friendly. I had a problem with a gfi and he helped isolate the problem.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: Matthew P.

Comments: Very prompt, clean, friendly. This guy knows what he is doing! 5 stars all the way!

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Good attitude and very helpful beyond just the job. Answered all my questions.

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Mary N.

Comments: Responded quickly, fixed the problem quickly and for a reasonable price. Will hire again if needed.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Cathy S.

Comments: Frank Lee gets a perfect score due to the following: 1. he responded to my request immediately (within the hour of the request) 2. his quote and cost was much better than other quotes I received.' 3. He showed up on time and did a great job...functional, in less time than the original estimated time and was very professional 4. I plan to hire him again for any electrical projects I may have in the future.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy to work with did the job without any supervision except providing our needs. This location is at a school

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Great job overall

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was efficient, on time and did a great job. Went above the original request.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Steven A.

Comments: Frank did an amazing job. He was prompt, professional and knowledgable. His price was reasonable and fair. I will always use Frank for my electrical work needs and would refer him to friends and family.

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Norma H.

Comments: Frank fixed the problem and charged a reasonable price. I would definitely call him again if I have another electrical problem.

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Chad W.

Comments: Frank did a great job. He's very knowledgeable and fair. He's great to talk with and I will definitely call him in the future for any work that I need done!!

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Experienced professional, helpful problem resolution. Got the job done, no fuss./

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Richanne H.

Comments: Did a good job and I will refer Frank to others.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Andy Z.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Removed old light fixtures and installed 8 new exterior and 4 new interior light fixtures. Very easy to work with and was very informative as the job progressed. Would hire again and highly recommend

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Terry H.

Comments: Installed three ceiling fans. Excellent job! Was prompt, polite and did high quality work, cleaned up after himself and was appropriately priced. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 01/11/2015 | Author: Sharryn N.

Comments: The job was done professionally and on time, would recommend him to anyone needing electrical work done. He took out our old light box and installed led pot lights and also installed sheet rock. Good job!

Review Date: 01/10/2015 | Author: Randall B.

Comments: Lee is a great person to work with, professional and reliable.

Review Date: 01/02/2015 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: Friendly, reliable, easy to work with. Good work and good value.

Review Date: 12/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Amazingly fast service, great guy,good job!

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: Anthony F.

Comments: Frank was great. I had a difficult hot tub disconnect run that wanted done before Christmas. The only problem was we were in the middle of a storm. We ran into several minor issues that Frank worked around. He came at night and worked in the rain, with a head lamp and tent then came out to work Saturday. He was also the nicest guy you can meet. I will hire home again to do some cleaner indoor work. Thanks Frank!

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: Ronald F.

Comments: good value

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: Ed D.

Comments: Frank was so easy to work with. He did all 3 chandelier installs very well and with such a great demeanor that we hardly noticed the time. Thank you Frank for lighting up our rooms.....

Review Date: 11/28/2014 | Author: Jill G.

Comments: He was very professional. When he left you couldn't tell he was here. (except that our lights and fans worked properly). He was very neat and tidy. He explained everything he was doing. We thought our bill was going to be pretty high but he was more than reasonable. Frank, you are the only electrician we need!

Review Date: 11/28/2014 | Author: Theresa M.

Comments: Very pleased with Frank's work.

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: O. b. R.

Comments: Frank was friendly, he has years of experience installing fans and electrical installation. We now have a beautiful fan with a lighting fixture attached. We are very pleased.

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Dorothy R.

Comments: very efficient / very knowledgeable/ didn't waste any time/ did an excellent job

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Carolyn W.

Comments: The task that Frank completed was challenging. It included diagnosing and repairing a series of lights in a vaulted ceiling and a lighting component in a very tall china hutch. Frank spent a great deal of time on a very tall ladder and patiently proceeded to determine parts needed. We obtained the parts needed and he returned to the very tall ladder and brought beautiful light to my dining room and family room. Very happy -- except now I need to dust inside the hutch since dust is now visible. Thank you for your time and adventurous spirit. It wasn't an easy job.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Jo S.

Comments: I had a circuit overload. He split off one of the switches and installed a larger capacity amp to it. He also added 2 GFIs. He was very professional and I'm happy with the job.

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional work!

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Bill M.

Comments: Had intermittent partial circuit failure. frank diagnosed and fixed in no time. very happy with service.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Rosemarie W.

Comments: His can do attitude was great. He installed our new light fixture and did two other jobs that I added while he was working. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Mike W.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Tammie C.

Comments: Frank contacted me within 30 minutes of my making my Home Advisor request. He came to my home and give me a very reasonable price quote to remove two old ceiling fans and replace them with new fan / light combos. He did a quick and professional job. When he finished he even vacuumed up all the debris that fell to the floor. I highly recommend this contractor to anyone need electrical repair. I will absolutely use this contractor again.

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: We agreed on a price and a day/time. He arrived exactly on time and was very professional. He hooked up 2 existing overhead lights in my garage and even installed a new one that I had purchased for over my work bench. He did a great job and the price was very reasonable. I would hire this guy again with no problem and will refer him to my friends.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: David C.

Comments: Frank was very responsive to my electrical needs. He made every effort to fix a very serious panel problem. The house is fully functioning thanks to Frank.

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: James J.

Comments: Great prep work and professional attitude

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Louie L.

Comments: A real pro. Pleasant worker Would hire him again

Review Date: 09/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: NNNN

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: John D.

Comments: Frank showed up on time was very personable and did a great job.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Phil M.

Comments: Frank did an outstanding job, appeared on time as scheduled, and completed the work in short order. Friendly and professional, would hire him for any electrical project.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Jennifer F.

Comments: Overall a really good experience. Lightning fast response from when I clicked submit. Seemed very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank Lee did an outstanding job placing matching sconces with a dimmer switch on our wall. Excellent job running wiring to new lighting on the wall, placed dimmer switch right next to the other existing switches. Clean job! Wife loves the lights placement . On time, knowledgable, easy to work with and very reasonable pricing. The best compliment I can write here is that I would definitely have him come back to do work for me.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Maggie N.

Comments: It was overall a great experience. The fans work well and he got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 08/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Right on time! Diagnosed the problem very quickly. Explained the problem and repaired it all very professionally. Wish all contractors were as punctual.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Gail M.

Comments: Actually didn't have to replace the fan. Frank was able to repair the wiring that created the issue. He also took care of a couple other electrical issues while he was there. Great work at a great price.

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Steve E.

Comments: Extremely Punctual. Would Hire again for sure!

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Marti W.

Comments: I needed an electrician and he contacted me right away. Made an effort to get out and help me as fast as he could. He was very easygoing and I felt comfortable around him.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank gave me a call within 30 seconds after submitting my request on Home Advisor. Talk about fast service. Frank showed up at the agreed time, completed the work on time and at the agreed price. I am extremely pleased with Frank's professionalism and quality of work. i would recommend him to anyone needing electrical work.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was great! I will totally call him again if another electrical issue comes up at our home!

Review Date: 07/04/2014 | Author: Cunningham J.

Comments: Very professional in approach to the job. Confidence in knowledge. A nice easy manner. Would recommend Frank to anyone? Have already made arrangements for another job

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: Merrill W.

Comments: Mr. Lee was courteous, on time and did professional work. He cleaned up after he finished and left nothing to be picked up.

Review Date: 06/21/2014 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: Frank trouble shot an electrical problem that had developed in part of the house. He was prompt, courteous had everything he needed to get the job done. I will not only use him for personal electrical needs, but will use him for my business when I need an electrical contractor to complete work. I highly recommend Frank.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Cynthia S.

Comments: Very quick response time! Frank Lee knew his business, had all the tools, was informative, and had no hesitation going into the attic on a hot day. He was honest and I would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr lee was on time a spent significant time trouble shooting and determining the best wiring scenario to fix my problem. Very nice person.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Teri R.

Comments: Prompt, quick, professional. I'll use him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Phil M.

Comments: Outstanding service, timely and professional. Made appointment one evening, he arrived the following morning.

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: Howard H.

Comments: He was very responsive and keep in touch with us. He did a good job and he price was very good.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: David F.

Comments: Frank is a person that knows his profession very well. Listens to customers. Explains himself. I am referring him already.

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Fran A.

Comments: Fast response and very friendly. Will have back!

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: Frank Lee was great to work with. He was punctual, professional and very easy to work with. He didn't overstate my lack of knowledge on what the job required and I am looking forward to working with him on some other projects I have.

Review Date: 04/05/2014 | Author: Gene P.

Comments: Quick and clean

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Betsy I.

Comments: In spite of my needing to reschedule the installation twice at the last minute due to medical issues, Frank was very kind, pleasant to work with and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 03/08/2014 | Author: Ala T.

Comments: Good guy , he did a good job and i will hire him again

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: James F.

Comments: Mr Lee did a great job,fast,efficient and very frendly !! Plus the cost was very reasonable. I would recommend F.J. Lee Electric without any hesitation whatsoever. Thanks again !! Jim

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Caroline S.

Comments: Frank was great to work with. I had a response to my inquiry quickly. He was very professional, quick and trust worthy. He went out of his way to go get a electric box that needed placed. I would hire him again . Thanks Frank.

Review Date: 02/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was responsive, professional and reasonably priced. I would recommend him.

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Randee C.

Comments: F . J. Lee Electric was really great. I had a response to my inquiry in a matter of minutes, a ballpark quote, and same day service. The work was great, he was professional and I'd hire him again. (purchased for us and replaced and wired all smoke detectors)

Review Date: 01/31/2014 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Frank was great to work with and I thank HomeAdvisor for recommending him. He was very professional, quick, and most of all trust worthy. I would hire him for our next job without question and would recommend him to anyone that asks. Thank you again Frank for doing such a great job!

Review Date: 01/24/2014 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: Did a good job; showed up ready to go to work.

Review Date: 01/04/2014 | Author: Jose U.

Comments: Frank did a great job from the initial communication to getting the job done. He was conscientious about getting the job done tight, I would hire again!

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Walt H.

Comments: Frank did a great job at a reasonable price. He's very professional and also a very nice person. Will definately contact him for any future electrical issues.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Scott T.

Comments: Frank is very conscientious and was really focused on trying to make sure the project was done right. He was systematic in trouble shooting trying not to burn up undo time analyzing the problem. Work was very well done and he was super responsive responded immediately. I will keep his name handy for any future projects.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: June M.

Comments: He came over right away, was very nice. He is very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Roland W.

Comments: Frank is very customer friendly, takes great lengths in keeping the area clean while working, he is prepared for the project and he is very professional. I would recommend him to any of my friends and/or family.

Review Date: 11/07/2013 | Author: Stuart G.

Comments: Is a good communicator....uses phone to make sure I'm home and have my needs for his service increased. Hard worker and quite nice.

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: Jamie H.

Comments: Frank is a true expert. First he did exterior work for us in both our front and back yards as well as cleaning up existing electrical issues at the box. We were so happy with his work and prices that we hired him for net rigor work we needed. He then installed 10 recessed lighting fixtures in our living room and a ceiling fan in the bedroom. We are so happy with his work. He is also a great guy and has great prices compared to other electricians we have hired.

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He went over and beyond this line of service. He did a FANTASTIC job hanging for me a beautiful crystal chandelier. When I purchased the chandelier, unknowingly I was not given all the required fixtures for installation (such as the base that stations the chandelier to the ceiling). The day of service, Frank went to the store where I purchased the chandelier to see of they forgot to include the base. Well, unknowingly to me the chandelier did not come with one and I did not know that you can?t hang a light fixture as such without one. Therefore, Frank was on a mission to find me a base. Which he did. Frank found me a beautiful base that really compliments the chandelier. It is absolutely beautiful. I was so please when he did this because this was a project that was long overdue. Frank provided me and my husband with ?OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND therefore I GIVE HIM 10 STARS and over?. I will defiantly use him again and highly recommend him to others.

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Rebecca L.

Comments: Excellent workmanship,very reasonable pricing,friendly personality ,installed a light fixture,and exhust vent over the my stove.

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Electrician showed up on time, was friendly, expeditious, and did quality work. I would highly recommend this technician.

Review Date: 09/04/2013 | Author: C.j. L.

Comments: I want to recommend F.J. Lee Electric . He did a wonderful job at a very fair price. He repaired and replaced my fire alarm batteries, oven and microwave lights as well as replaced my kitchen table chandelier light switch. He is a good electrician, honest and dependable. I would recommend him to anyone

Review Date: 12/05/2010 | Author: Donald T.

Comments: on time very reasonable great job

Review Date: 08/07/2010 | Author: Butch G.

Comments: Very good electrician, nice man, always on time.

Review Date: 06/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was friendly, timely and finished the job within the estimated time. The whole house fan has worked great and I am very satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 06/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was very knowledgable and willing to work with me and within the constraints of the job to get the project complete.Honest and trustworthy, would call him again if I needed electrical work done.

Review Date: 05/16/2010 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: Flexible when I had to change time of job. Really cared about codes and even repaired previous work (done by another electrician)that was done incorrectly(at no extra charge). What can I say? I would give him a hearty recommendation!

Review Date: 04/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was quick and professional.

Review Date: 04/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: raised the price after the job was started

Review Date: 11/28/2009 | Author: Jeffrey E.

Comments: Frank was professional and very nice to work with. He dealt with the challenges of the situation successfully and with a positive attitude. Overall it was a positive experience.

Review Date: 11/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a good job.

Review Date: 11/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and righ on time.

Review Date: 10/23/2009 | Author: Paul A.

Comments: Great Guy. Knows what he's doing. Saved me tons of money on this project. I'd recommend him to anyone that needed a well versed electrician for any job.

Review Date: 10/15/2009 | Author: Don walker :.

Comments: F.J. Lee Electric recently performed installations of ATM power circuits in several CVS Pharmacy locations in northern California. Frank and his staff we very courteous and professional. The technicians that performed the work were extremely knowledgeable and treated my customers with respect. I received several comments from CVS stating how trouble-free the jobs went. I plan on calling Frank for any service or installations that may occur in the future. These guys are good! I highly recommend them. Don Walker DataStarUSA Senior Project Manager 214-291-2031

Review Date: 08/26/2009 | Author: David L.

Comments: he was prompt, efficient and professional; he also recognized the need for a senior discount that I took thereby becoming a reasonable electrician

Review Date: 08/20/2009 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Very friendly and reasonable cost

Review Date: 08/10/2009 | Author: John P.

Comments: Good work at a fair price.

Review Date: 07/18/2009 | Author: Kenneth M.

Comments: Quick professional service. Job was completed in a professional, and skilled manner

Review Date: 07/08/2009 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Great service and great price. Took additional time at no cost to replace an outdated outlet and used his talents to repair a manufacturers defect. Thus, more time spent on the job meant completing a job to our complete satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/25/2009 | Author: Donald N.

Comments: Frank was courteous, honest, and pleasant to work with. He was also willing to go the extra mile when we ask him to open up a section of a subroof, while installing our whole-house fan. Don and Elaine.

Review Date: 06/24/2009 | Author: Christopher B.

Comments: I realy enjoyed the representative. He did a quick job, was very personable yet professional. The price was good as well. Thanks.

Review Date: 06/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Wonderful experience. Frank is knowledgeable, honest and conscientious. I won't hesitate to contact him for future electrical work and recommend him to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 06/09/2009 | Author: Lenore S.

Comments: Excellent service, work done well and quickly, immediate response and affordable.

Review Date: 05/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick to respond, affordable. Very happy with the work done - would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/20/2009 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: Frank came to our location quickly and found the problem in a short matter of time. The job was done well and the cost was reasonable.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 625974 (C-10 Electrical)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>